DVD The Animal I’ve Become

DVD The Animal I’ve Become
DVD The Animal I’ve Become

Run time: 76 min
Rating: 0.0
Genres: Action | Adventure | Drama
Director: Blake Zawadzki
Writers: Anthony Bariese, Anthony Bariese
Stars: Dan Gregory, Anthony Bariese, Kimberly Boyko
An action/drama feature film written by Anthony Bariese, Blake J. Zawadzki, Dan Gregory, and Chris Wilson. Directed by Blake J. Zawadzki and featuring original music composed by Torion Roye. Starring Dan Gregory, Anthony Bariese, and Kimberly Boyko. The film follows a low key mercenary who is called in by a corrupt governor to rescue his daughter from her captors. One of the governor’s aids becomes the least likely partner to join the mercenary in his mission of bringing the governor’s daughter back alive and dealing with her captors. Written by Anonymous
Country: USA
Release Date: 23 July 2010 (USA)

Leave a Reply

Lost Password